USATF Missouri Valley Office:
1601 East 18th Street, Suite 366
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
 

Directory
President Carma Robinson-Kendall President@missourivalley.usatf.org
Vice President Emmet Pierson vicepresident@missourivalley.usatf.org
Secretary LaDonna Gooden secretary@missourivalley.usatf.org
Treasurer Kermit Ervin Kermit_ervin@yahoo.com
Club Chair Pam Olawaiye membership.usatf@gmail.com
Membership Chair Pam Olawaiye membership.usatf@gmail.com
Sanctions Chair Dr. Wayne Armburst wayne@computomarx.com
Officials Chair Herb Martin mvofficialschair@gmail.com
Youth Chair Dion Lewis youthchair.missourivalleyusatf@gmail.com
Men's T&F Chair Shannon Graves sg1906@yahoo.com
Women's T&F Chair Melissa Gore-Tate womenstf@missourivalley.usatf.org
Masters T&F Chair Larry Stanton stcsprinter@gmail.com
Certification Chair Raquel Adams mvacertifications@gmail.com
Race Walk Chair Jamie Kootz Jamie.Kootz@cune.org
Coaching Education Chair Kenneth Ferguson Fergusonkdf@gmail.com
Communications / Media LaDonna Gooden secretary@missourivalley.usatf.org
Men's LDR Chair OPEN  
Women's LDR Chair OPEN  
Masters LDR Chair OPEN  
MUT Chair OPEN